Meet the Staff :)

hiedi_blog“I grew up on a farm and had a pet goat named Chester.”

   -Hiedi Sheffer, Program Director | hsheffer@eastsidehouse.org | Work Cel. 917-836-0142

 

 


erika_blog“I have an extensive movie collection.”

   -Erika Morel, Internship Coordinator | emorel@eastsidehouse.org | Work Cel.917-836-0028

 


ju-dee_blog“I am from Prince George’s County, Maryland.”

   -Ju Dee Bacchus, College Counselor | jbacchus@eastsidehouse.org

 

 


kim_blog“I am a selfie QUEEN”

   -Kimberly Lindo, Social Worker | klindo@eastsidehouse.org

 

 


ramone_blog“There’s a movie I saw November 17th, 2007 that I think about everyday since that date. Ask me about the movie!”

   -Ramone Davis, Lead Student Advisor | rdavis@eastsidehouse.org

 

 


roxanna_blog“My first language is Spanish; I’m always reading a book or listening to a podcast. Ask me!”

   -Roxanna Ruiz, Student Advisor | rvazquez@eastsidehouse.org | txt: 347-391-5508

 


michelle_blog“My parents were born in Ghana and Sierra Leone (My Father knew Idris Elba’s Father!).”

   -Michelle-Alexis Campbell, Student Advisor | macampbell@eastsidehouse.org | txt: 914-670-7513

 


brian_blog“I am an avid sports fan along with a huge music and movie lover.”

   -Brian McFadden, Student Advisor | bmcfadden@eastsidehouse.org

 

 

Click for additional contact information.